Adelaide and Districts Branch 2024.

We aim to preserve and further the practice of Scottish Country Dance across Adelaide and Districts.

Barbara Lupton


Emily Filmer

Correspondence Secretary

Judy Noble


Sharon Vincin

Vice-President, Web and Social Media Editor

Terry Donald

Risk Officer

Rosemary Fotheringham

Rep to SA Scottish Associations

Pamela Cook

Committee Member

Liz Kerr

Committee member

Margaret McEvoy

Committee Member

Neville Pope

Chair, Teachers' Panel (ex officio)